Close your
account.

Although we’re sad to see you go, we make closing your account easy.

How to close your account:
1. Fill in the form below
2. We’ll send you an email to confirm
3. Within 7 days, we will close your account and unsubscribe you from emails.
4. That’s it.

Once we receive your request, your account should be closed and you will be unsubscribed from any marketing emails within 7 days.